About us Contact us Help
Cardi B

Cardi B concert tickets

Cardi B is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday September 23rd, 2018 at Air Canada Centre in Toronto.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 23 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 27 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 29 Sat 14:00 PM Global Citizen Festival: Janet Jackson, The Weeknd, Shawn Mendes & Cardi B Great Lawn At Central Park - New York, NY See more
Oct 1 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 5 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 8 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 11 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 14 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Oct 15 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Oct 23 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 28 Sun 19:00 PM Power 105.1's Powerhouse: Cardi B, Lil Uzi Vert, Ella Mai, G-Eazy & Lil Baby Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more