About us Contact us Help
Cardi B

Cardi B concert tickets

Cardi B is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday September 7th, 2018 at Pepsi Center - Denver in Denver.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 7 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 16 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 19 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 22 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 23 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 27 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Oct 1 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 5 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 8 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 11 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Show more