About us Contact us Help
Cardi B

Cardi B concert tickets

Cardi B is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday April 28th, 2018 at RFK Stadium in Washington.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 28 Sat 12:00 PM Broccoli City Festival RFK Stadium - Washington, DC See more
May 3 Thu 19:00 PM Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz & K. Michelle Broadbent Arena - Louisville, KY See more
May 4 Fri 14:00 PM JMBLYA Dallas Fair Park Coliseum - Dallas - Dallas, TX See more
May 5 Sat 14:00 PM JMBLYA Austin Circuit of the Americas Parking Lots - Austin, TX See more
May 6 Sun 13:00 PM JMBLYA Houston Sam Houston Race Park - Houston, TX See more
Sep 7 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 16 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 19 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 22 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 23 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 27 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Oct 1 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Show more